About Us

Partners In
Every Detail

Innovative Structural Engineering is a leader in providing innovative and collaborative solutions to the complex and localized challenges facing structural design, building and development. While larger firms claim to offer personalized service, ISE’s team of tenured expert engineers manage every detail of a project to ensure quality design and a true connection to their clients’ needs. Every project requires unique solutions and ISE’s full-service design methods and analysis creates a customer experience that leads to long-term business relationships and exceptional service.

Example of single family residence structural design

The ISE TEam

Meet Our
Management

Our team is comprised of high level expert engineers, capable of managing every detail of your projects. We understand the importance of not only providing quality design, but equally important, effective communication with our clients and the project team as a whole. Every project is unique and should be treated as such.

ISE CEO Shawn Lothrop P.E., S.E.

Shawn Lothrop P.E., S.E.

CEO
951.600.0032 ext.1003
Shawn@ISEengineers.com
ISE CFO Danielle Henderson

Danielle Henderson

CFO
951.600.0032 ext.1001
Danielle@ISEengineers.com
ISE COO Shane Lothrop

Shane Lothrop

COO
951.600.0032 ext. 1002
Shane@ISEengineers.com
ISE Project Manager Manisha Konicki P.E.

Manisha Konicki P.E.

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext.1028
manisha@iseengineers.com
ISE Project Manager David Layne P.E.

David Layne P.E.

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext. 1006
David@ISEengineers.com
ISE Project Manager Jose Mercado

Jose Mercado

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext.1026
Jose@iseengineers.com
ISE Project Manager Matt Espinoza

Matthew Espinoza

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext.1015
Matthew@ISEengineers.com
ISE Project Manager Sandy Fong P.E.

Sandy Fong P.E.

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext. 1016
Sandy@ISEengineers.com
ISE Project Manager Edgar Ortiz

Edgar Ortiz

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext. 1007
Edgar@ISEengineers.com
ISE Engineers Photo Coming Soon

Tony Serna, P.E., S.E.

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032
ISE Engineers Photo Coming Soon

Christian Hainds, P.E.

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032
ISE Engineers Photo Coming Soon

Jonathan Locke

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032

Committed to Our Communities

Organizations
We Support

We are committed to supporting our industry and communities. Some of the organizations we support are noted below.

The American Institute of Architects (AIA) is an organization we support
Building Industry Association (BIA) is an organization we support
HomeAide is an organization we support
Structural Engineers Associations (SEA) is an organization we support

We love answering questions!

Have A
Question?