About Us

Partners In
Every Detail

.Innovative Structural Engineering is a leader in providing innovative and collaborative solutions to the complex and localized challenges facing structural design, building and development. While larger firms claim to offer personalized service, ISE’s team of tenured expert engineers manage every detail of a project to ensure quality design and a true connection to their clients’ needs. Every project requires unique solutions and ISE’s full-service design methods and analysis creates a customer experience that leads to long-term business relationships and exceptional service.

ISE-img-02-720px

The ISE TEam

Meet Our
Management

Our team is comprised of high level expert engineers, capable of managing every detail of your projects. We understand the importance of not only providing quality design, but equally important, effective communication with our clients and the project team as a whole. Every project is unique and should be treated as such.

Shawn-Lothrop-SE-PE-2-300px

Shawn Lothrop P.E., S.E.

CEO
951.600.0032 ext.1003
Shawn@ISEengineers.com
Danielle-Henderson-2-300px

Danielle Henderson

CFO
951.600.0032 ext.1001
Danielle@ISEengineers.com
Shane-Lothrop-2-300px

Shane Lothrop

COO
951.600.0032 ext. 1002
Shane@ISEengineers.com
manisha-2-300px

Manisha Konicki P.E.

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext.1028
manisha@iseengineers.com
David-Layne-PE-2-300px

David Layne P.E.

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext. 1006
David@ISEengineers.com
Jose-Mercado-2-300px

Jose Mercado

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext.1026
Jose@iseengineers.com
Matt-Espinoza-2-300px

Matthew Espinoza

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext.1015
Matthew@ISEengineers.com
Sandy-Fong-2-300px

Sandy Fong P.E.

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext. 1016
Sandy@ISEengineers.com
Edgar-Ortiz-2-300px

Edgar Ortiz

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032 ext. 1007
Edgar@ISEengineers.com
no-photo-300px

Tony Serna, P.E., S.E.

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032
no-photo-300px

Christian Hainds, P.E.

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032
no-photo-300px

Jonathan Locke

PROJECT MANAGER
951.600.0032

Committed to Our Communities

Organizations
We Support

We are committed to supporting our industry and communities. Some of the organizations we support are noted below.

aia-logo-400px
bia-logo-400px
homeaid-logo-400px
ncsea-logo-400px

We love answering questions!

Have A
Question?